Olmsted County
Mailing Address
Salem Township
3802 County Road 150
Byron, MN 55920

Email Links:
Supervisor supervisor@salemmn.org
Treasurer treasurer@salemmn.org
Stay Up to Date in Salem

Dear Residents of Salem Township,

In an effort to be able to contact township residents in case of an emergency or with important information, the Town Board would like to collect contact information and create a contact list.

Please follow the instructions to share your contact information. We will not share this information with anyone.

Thank you,

The Salem Town Board


Welcome to the Town Board Members page.

Here is the names of the different boards and their current membership …

Board of Appeals

Greg Reich Sonya Mansfield
David Rassel Rick Lutzi
Kate Herness

Planning and Zoning

Sonya Mansfield, Chairwoman Greg Reich Alternates
Vince Hoover John Donovan Michael Danielson
David Rassel Brian Connelly Kate Herness
Brenda DeCook Matt Petersen

Township Board

Mr. Drew Moessner Mr. Rick Lutzi Mr. Brian Connelly
Ms. Sharon Petersen Ms. Diana Connelly